Latest Products http://www.yashmarketingindia.in Latest Products 16-08-08 en-us http://www.yashmarketingindia.in Natraj Domestic Flour Mills http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-domestic-flour-mills.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable Supplier of wide range of Natraj Domestic Flour Mills all over India. The remarkable range of Natraj Domestic Flour Mills is inclusive of Natraj Gold Atta Chakki Machine, Natraj Harmony VC Atta Chakki Machine, Natraj Jumbo Atta Chakki Machine, Natraj Jumbo Shree Atta Chakki Machine, Natraj Premium Atta Chakki Machine, Natraj Shree Atta Chakki Machine, Natraj Sleek Atta Chakki Machine and Natraj Tall Atta Chakki Machine. Natraj Gold Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-gold-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is rated amongst the trustworthy Suppliers of Natraj Gold Atta Chakki Machine. Natraj Gold Atta Chakki Machine is procured from the reliable vendors of the market. Natraj Harmony VC Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-harmony-vc-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company feels pride in presenting itself as one of the leading Suppliers of Natraj Harmony VC Atta Chakki Machine. The Natraj Harmony VC Atta Chakki Machine, offered by us, is manufactured using the latest technology at our vendors manufacturing unit. Natraj Jumbo Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-jumbo-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric company, we are engaged in supplying the best quality Natraj Jumbo Atta Chakki Machine. Natraj Jumbo Atta Chakki Machine, offered by us, is sourced from the reliable vendors. Natraj Jumbo Shree Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-jumbo-shree-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the foremost Supplier of the best quality Natraj Jumbo Shree Atta Chakki Machine. Natraj Jumbo Shree Atta Chakki Machine is made considering the latest demands in the markets. Natraj Premium Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-premium-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Sat, 30 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in supplying the Natraj Premium Atta Chakki Machine all over India. The company procures Natraj Premium Atta Chakki Machine from the leading brand “Natraj” which is highly appreciated for its designing by the India Design Council. Natraj Shree Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-shree-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are famed as one of the reputed Suppliers of Natraj Shree Atta Chakki Machine. Natraj Shree Atta Chakki Machine has maximum grinding capacity and is extensively used in shops and mills. Natraj Sleek Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-sleek-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acknowledged as one of the noteworthy Suppliers of the best quality Natraj Sleek Atta Chakki Machine, which is procured from the leading brand Natraj. Natraj Tall Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-tall-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our presence in the domestic market as one of the reliable Suppliers of Natraj Tall Atta Chakki Machine. Natraj Tall Atta Chakki Machine is widely acclaimed for its in-built vacuum cleaner. Natraj Commercial Flour Mill http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-commercial-flour-mill.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a premium Supplier of Natraj Commercial Flour Mill all over the country. Natraj Commercial Flour Mill, offered by us, is manufactured using the advanced engineering techniques, etc. Premium Atta Chakki Machine (2.5kg) http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/premium-atta-chakki-machine-2-5kg.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Natraj Premium Atta Chakki Machine Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gain trust of the clients, as a reputed Supplier of the best quality Premium Atta Chakki Machine (2.5kg). Premium Atta Chakki Machine is highly efficient in grinding and other applications. Premium Atta Chakki Machine (4.5kg) http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/premium-atta-chakki-machine-4-5kg.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Natraj Premium Atta Chakki Machine Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an eminent Supplier of Natraj Premium Atta Chakki Machine (4.5kg) all over India. Natraj Premium has been granted India Design Mark by the India Design Council. Natraj Flour Mills http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-flour-mills.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Marketing is an eminent Supplier of Natraj Flour Mills. We deal in exclusive variety of Natraj Flour Mills viz. Natraj Domestic Flour Mills and Natraj Commercial Flour Mill. These flour mills are made with high quality materials and components. The flour mills by Natraj brand are trusted for their flawless performance and long life. Commercial Mixer http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/commercial-mixer.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Commercial Mixer. These Commercial Mixers are suitable for making chutneys, gravy, and mixing purposes. The Commercial Mixers, offered by us, are equipped with powerful1.5 HP electrical single phase motor, which helps complete cumbersome mixing time in an instant. Commercial Dough Kneader http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/commercial-dough-kneader.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Marketing has carved a niche for itself in the domestic markets as a dependable Supplier of Commercial Dough Kneader. We offer Commercial Dough Kneader in assorted models, ranging from 5 Kg to 50 Kg. Domestic Dough Kneader http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/domestic-dough-kneader.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present the finest variety of Domestic Dough Kneader. This Domestic Dough Kneader is a 2 kg atta maker that is provided with high grade stainless steel bowl. The rotary of our Domestic Dough Kneader is also made of fine grade stainless steel metal. Spice Pulverizer http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/spice-pulverizer.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Yash Marketing, are a prestigious Supplier of premium Spice Pulverizer. We offer matchless Spice Pulverizer that is ideal for grinding chilly and dhaniya (coriander seeds). Our Spice Pulverizer is equipped electric motor of different power range i.e. 3 HP to 5 HP. Dry Fruit Cutting Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/dry-fruit-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly acclaimed Supplier of Dry Fruit Cutting Machines. The Efficient Dry Fruit Cutting Machines are widely appreciated for their speed as well as clean working. The Dry Fruit Cutting Machine can cut the dry fruits in uniform sizes and has a long service life. The clients can avail the Dry Fruit Cutting Machine at the best prices on a timely basis. Gravy Making Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/gravy-making-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of Gravy Making Machines. The Gravy Making Machines can be used for making gravy of Punjabi dishes and boiled onion gravy as well as tomato gravy and chutneys. The efficiency and working neatness of the Gravy Making Machines is widely appreciated by the clients. Electric Deep Fryer http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/electric-deep-fryer.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a major Supplier of Electric Deep Fryer. The Stainless Steel Electric Deep Fryers, offered by the company, are high quality products sourced from trusted vendors. The Electric Deep Fryer can be availed in variants like Single Fryer and Double Fryer at the market leading prices. Industrial RO Water Purifier http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/industrial-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Yash Marketing is a major Supplier of Industrial RO Water Purifier. We supply Industrial RO Water Purifier from leading brands in market. We can supply industrial ro plant according to customers specific requirement with capacity ranging from 50 to 100 litres per hour. The RO Water Purifiers are equipped with best quality pumps and membranes.  Domestic RO Water Purifier http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/domestic-ro-water-purifier.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Domestic RO Water Purifier, the name of Yash Marketing is highly revered as pioneering Supplier in market. We supply premium quality Domestic RO Water Purifier that purifies salty tap water to pure water. We specialize in offering Domestic RO Water Purifier with capacity ranging from 10 to 15 ltrs. These Water Purifiers are suitable for domestic purpose. Last but not the least, we have been offering Domestic RO Water Purifier at competitive market rates. Natraj Galaxy Atta Chakki Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/natraj-galaxy-atta-chakki-machine.htm Natraj Domestic Flour Mills Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Natraj Galaxy Atta Chakki Machine Supplier in India. The Natraj Galaxy Atta Chakki Machine, offered by us, features multi-functional controlling panel with single swtich operation for easy grinding process. Vegetable Cutting Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark as Supplier of Vegetable Cutting Machine. The Vegetable Cutting Machine that we make available is designed intricately with full perfection under the strict guidance of experts at our vendors end. With us, feel free to place even bulk orders of the machine as our logistic network helps us deliver them within the promised timeframe. Commercial Juicer http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/commercial-juicer.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Commercial Juicer. It is sourced from the trusted sources of the market. Few words that better describe our Commercial Juicer are sturdy construction and longer functional life. Chapati Making Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/chapati-making-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Standard panel board is made available with our Chapati Making Machine. We are counted among the top Suppliers of Chapati Making Machine. Sourced from the most reliable vendors of the market, our Chapati Making Machine is high in demand in the market. Sandwich Griller http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/sandwich-griller.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of Sandwich Grillers in India. Sandwich Grillers, supplied by us is manufactured using high quality raw material. We offer Sandwich Toaster Grillers in both Single Plate and Double Plate. Commercial Pizza Oven http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/commercial-pizza-oven.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The name of our company surfaces prominently among the trusted Suppliers of Commercial Pizza Oven. It is sourced from the reputed vendors of the market. Sturdy construction and longer functional life are some of the attributes of our Pizza Oven. Vegetable Chopping Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/vegetable-chopping-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from the named brands, our Vegetable Chopping Machine stands out of all the others. We are a recognized Supplier of Vegetable Chopping Machine from Tamil Nadu, India. Having an outstanding production capacity, our Chopping Machine gives an accurate slice of all the vegetables. Commercial Popcorn Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/commercial-popcorn-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated making use of non-corrosive and durable stainless steel, our Commercial Popcorn Machine is impeccable. In order to meet diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer it in different sizes. It is durable, it is sturdy having a superb production capacity. We are a reliable Supplier of Commercial Popcorn Machine, etc. Automatic Chapati Making Machine http://www.yashmarketingindia.in/automatic-chapati-making-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Come to us if want to purchase preeminent quality Automatic Chapati Making Machine! We are a prestigious Supplier of Automatic Chapati Making Machine from Tamil Nadu, India. Non-corrosive, compact design, high production capacity and easy to maintain are the highlights of out machine.